Instructors

USA Archery Logo

Book a private lesson at a Texas Archery Academy location with our team of USA Archery certified instructors. For assistance email Clint@TexasArchery.info…. or, please review our instructors below for their specialty and contact them directly to schedule… please do not call, instructors book directly by their email.

Pricing: Each instructor sets their lesson fee, starting at $35/hr

SafeSport-Logo.REVFinal

All have been authorized by TXAA, completed instructor training & background screening by USA Archery, and successfully completed the Safe Sport training program, a United States Olympic Committee requirement for all USA Archery instructors/coaches. Texas Archery Academy enables instructors with superior teaching environment & equipment.

 

Plano:

Chris Kamilar  Level 4 kamilar@ix.netcom.com

Amy Witt Level 4 amywitt2@att.net

Neil Fleming Level 4 neilfleming@hotmail.com

Jeffrey (Jay) Wong Level 4 jwong0927@gmail.com

Holly Avendano Level 4 holly.avendano@gmail.com

Terry Witt Level 3 terrywitt2@att.net

Kevin Oblander Level 3 Oblander4@gmail.com

Rodger Kuhl Level 3 rodgerkuhl@sbcglobal.net

Les Sisk Level 2 elsiskoarchery@yahoo.com

Johnny Yun Level 2 johnny.yun37@gmail.com

Joel Haro Level 2 (bilingual-spanish) joel.haromi@gmail.com

Sara Hughes Level 2 saraannehughes@live.com

Clint Montgomery Executive Director Level 2  (Corporate Events) Clint@TexasArchery.info

Paul Durham Director Level 2 (Scouts) prdurham@yahoo.com

Barry Warren Director Level 2

Bob Barnette TYHP – Advanced Compound Bow – (private lesson) Cost $100 to book: bbarnette@texas-wildlife.org

SN851720

 

In this private lesson, learn how your compound bows work from A-Z and how to tune and maintain its performance. Includes technical adjustments of rests, stabilizers, setting sights, and release aids. Covers performance issues, measurements and requirements for shooting accurately and consistently. If you are going to hunt with a compound bow, you need this peace of mind and confidence with your equipment. For further questions: info@TexasArchery.info 

 

If you are a certified archery instructor interested in teaching and would like to discuss being added to our network please contact Clint@TexasArchery.info This the Instructor Agreement required for authorization to teach at our facilities.

Copyright © 2020 TexasArchery.info - All Rights Reserved - Staff Login